Eastasiasoft unveils Jet Set Knights as final physical PS Vita release!

A few days ago, Eastasiasoft teased PS Vita owners with the possibility of a final physical release from the publisher on their Twitter account. Earlier today (Monday 5th June) the wait was over as they confirmed that the previously unreleased PS Vita game, Jet Set Knights, will be released as a physical exclusive title!

About Jet Set Knights

Developed by FobTi Interactive and ported to the PS Vita by Ratalaika Games, Jet Set Knights is a medievel platform shoot-em-up. There are four different characters to choose from and the game promises a blend of platform action with added RPG and tower defense elements thrown in. Previously released for the PS4, that version offered multiplayer support but it’s unknown whether this has transferred across to the PS Vita port when played on the PlayStation TV.

What’s Included

The game is being made available in a limited edition collector’s pack, with a production run of just 1,050 copies. Each presentation box contains the game (complete with full colour instruction manual), a soundtrack CD, and an individually numbered certificate.

Where To Get It

You can get Jet Set Knights when it launches on Thursday 8th June. It goes on sale at 4:00 pm GMT, 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET and can be bought directly from Playasia’s website.

Facebook Comments

About Simon Plumbe 1064 Articles
Husband, father and lifelong geek. Originally from the West Midlands, now spending my days in South Wales with my family and a house full of animals. Passionate about video games, especially retro gaming, the Commodore 64 and PlayStation Vita. Love pro wrestling, sci-fi and I'm an animal lover and vegetarian. Enjoyed this and my other articles? Why not buy me a coffee: http://ko-fi.com/simonplumbe