Dev Interview: Greg Kasavin (SuperGiant Games – Bastion)

January 14, 2016 0

We love featuring devs and their wares here at VitaPlayer, and today we have a very exciting guest: Greg Kasavin, writer of “Bastion”. We loved the game in our review of it, and we got in touch with Greg to talk about “Bastion”, Vita and the future of SuperGiant Games.

From the Blogs

Subscribe for email updates from Vita Player

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 233 other subscribers

Download The Vita Player Podcast

Download Episode 5 of The Vita Player Podcast
Download Episode 4 of The Vita Player Podcast
Download Episode 3 of The Vita Player Podcast
Download Episode 2 of The Vita Player Podcast
Download Episode 1 of The Vita Player Podcast

Subscribe to The Vita Player Podcast

Advertise with Vita Player

About Us

Vita Player ©2012 - 2016 Infinite Frontiers

All games, screenshots, game titles, trade names and/or trade dress, trademarks, artwork and associated imagery are trademarks and/or copyright material of their respective owners.

Images used are for review purpose only and have been sourced from officially released press sources. PlayStation, PlayStation 2, PS2, PlayStation 3, PS3, PlayStation 4, PS4, PSP, PlayStation Portable, PlayStation Mobile, PS Vita, PlayStation Vita, PSTV and PlayStation TV are all trademarks of Sony Computer Entertainment Europe and Sony Computer Entertainment America and no attempt is made by this site to claim ownership of any trademarks or copyrights of any external companies.

Vita Player is an independent non-profit making website that is not associated with any publisher or developer involved with producing software for the PS Vita, SCEE or SCEA.

All rights reserved.

Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Terms Of Use

Donate to help support this website: